Bastian Schweninstiger And The Cubs

One of the best German soccer players in the world was going to throw the first pitch at the chicago Cubs game. So this is how I thought it happened so Bastian Schweinsteiger played for Manchester United and he got transferred to Chicago fire. United States and China are the counties who take retirement players. As I would say. I bet the Cubs official invited him because he’s Famous. Plus he was on a winning World Cup team. When he threw the first pitch it was a little high, but I loved it. And he also sang the 7 inning stretch. It was kinda a dream but something I didn’t expect. When he was singing the 7 inning stretch he got some help because he doesn’t speak a lot English mostly German. Still it was really cool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *