CUBS

I love the Chicago Cubs. They’re a baseball team. One time I went to a Cubs game. I was 4 or 5 years old. The Cubs were against the Boston Red Soxs. as I was entering the stadium there was a lot of people. We brought blankets so we would’t be cold. Later on in the game it was getting very cold and it was only bottom of the seventh. My dad said shivering ” do you guys want to leave”. I replied ” yes” so we walked down the stairs out of the stadium cared our stuff to the car and got into the car, pulled out of the lot and onto the road.

2 thoughts on “CUBS”

  1. That is so cool. I always wanted to go to a Cubs game. Sometime next month we are going to a Ohio state game, I wonder if it will be cold just like the Cubs game you were at?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *