Dipin dots

We were watching this band play at the zoo. And every time I went to the zoo I always tried to get dipin dots. Dipin dots are so good. For those of you who don’t know what dipin dots are they are like pellets that have ice and flavor. My favorite flavor is rainbow I think it’s the best. I told my mom can I have dipin dots please. She said ” alright alright”. I was like YES. I rarely get it. So we went up to this snack place, and my mom got me a small. I didn’t care to bother her about, arguing about why she got me a small instead of a medium or large. When I got it I raced back to were I was sitting  and took a hudge bite. It was so cold, like I said it tasted like flavored ice, it was living the life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *