The Dentist

So today I went to the Dentist.  At the dentist I went in and the  women saw me. I was scared I didn’t want to get a cavity, like I always do. Then she she took this needle and started to try and get stuff in between my teeth. Then they had to give me an xray on my teeth. I felt like I was choking because that thing they put in my mouth, it was way down my throat. When I was done they gave me this orange baby tooth brush. Then I got to pick from this baby prize. The only thing I wanted was this ball so I took it. And I don’t like baby stuff I’m a ten year old I don’t like baby stuff anymore, they should of known. I went to the front desk, and the women told my mom I had one cavity, and then her that my sister had two. I said at least I have less cavities my sister.

One thought on “The Dentist”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *