Pepsi On Top Of The Car

So me and my mom were gonna leave from the store. We had some food, so I carried my Pepsi and my hot dog, while my mom put the groesrys in the car. It was a lot so my mom had to put my sisters Pepsi on top of the car. My mom told my to remind her not to leave the Pepsi on top of the car, after she was done putting the grocerys inside the car. As we know I forgot. So as soon as we pulled out of the  parking lot, my mom remembered. She was scared if it spilled, she  got out of the car and looked on top of the car and the Pepsi was still there. She had a sign of releaf. As she got into the car the person behind us was laughing. And then we just pulled away.

One thought on “Pepsi On Top Of The Car”

  1. I’m so glad that the Pepsi was okay! This reminded me of when I left a cookie on top of my car, although my cookie was not as lucky as your Pepsi!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *