Girl Scout Breakfeast

So this morning my sister had this Girl Scout breakfast that I had to get up so early for.  Me and dad thought we were gonna get some like eggs, bacon, pancakes and that. It was also free. But when me and my family walked in all I saw was very little dounut pieces, fruit , drinks like orange juice, apple Juice, and coffee I was confused. We sat down at a table and I told my mom “we’re are the eggs, pancakes, and  bacon” she said “what do you think this is some kind of  buffet” I was like “ok ok”. So I got a bunch of donut holes and sat down and ate  and enjoyed it and I said to my self at least this is all free.

One thought on “Girl Scout Breakfeast”

  1. Great job ending with dialogue! “At least this is all free.” 😀
    So proud of you for writing daily! Write on!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *